Management Staff

The Coalition has more than 400 full- and part-time employees working in communities. A core staff at 1207 Chestnut Street provides administrative support to the overall organization. A team Senior Managers lead the Coalition:

Sharmain Matlock-Turner
Kevin Satterthwaite
Chief Administrative Officer
Duane Thornton
Vice President, Development and Strategic Partnerships
Karen Harvey
Vice President, Partnership Services and Engagement
Sandra Higginbotham-Briddell
Vice President, Human Resources
Thomas Love
Brandon Johnson
Director of External Affairs
Tivoni Devor
Director of Growth and Engagement
Dainette Mintz
Government Relations Officer & Partnership Manager
Cecily Banks
Budget Analyst & Project Manager
Jojy Varghese
Director, Community & Economic Development